panik!

känner hur panik slagen jag blir varje gång ni öppnar käften om honom.
jag vill att ni skall förstå hur illa han gjort mig, men jag vill ändå att ni skall vara glada när jag får honom tbx.
jag mår bra så länge han är där och behandlar mig väl..
jag älskar fan killen ju..

Så.. gitarren åkte fram.. :
I dont know how to sing this song, i've been tryin' for so long!
I need to tell you about that boy, he's the only one who makes me fall.

Cant you just let me speak?!
Im tryin' to tell you how i feel.
you say that he's to dumb,
you say that i'm blind..
but i need to tell you this:
He's the one that makes me fly!
He makes me fly!
He makes me fly.
He makes me fall in love each time!

you know he hurted me, and you know i cried
but you weren't there when he turned on the lights!
you need to know that when i holds me tight,
im in a dream, and he's mine tonight!


Något sånt, ännu i uttveckling osv :)

men det är lite vad som rör sig i mitt huvud just nu.. :)

Ta hand om er, det skall jag
Zanna Dunstrand <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0